Christmas Cards from Shutterfly


This year I have put quite a bit of thought into many things….baby announcements, printing services to record all of the princess’s “firsts”, photo books, and 1st birthday party invites and decorations. So, needless to say, when I was thinking about printing our Christmas cards for her first Christmas, I had to check with Shutterfly. As usual they have EXACTLY what I am looking for!!! I am still deciding which one I want, but my favorites are: “Snow Flurries Cocoa”, “With Love Chartreuse” and “Family Wall Red”. Just looking through these cards make me excited to put our Christmas decorations up the day after Thanksgiving and get our 1st family Christmas pictures taken. I can just picture all of us in our outfits, Avonlea smiling like a princes, and Fenway with his head cocked to the side and a silly look on his face. These are my memories….and I love that I have a place I can trust to give me amazing quality gifts, cards, and photos to make my family memories that much more special. If you have time, check out some of their amazing stuff:

Christmas Cards http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/christmas-photo-cards

Calendars (great gifts!!!) http://www.shutterfly.com/calendars

Christmas Invitations (perfect for those special get togethers!!!) http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/christmas-invitations

Wishing you and yours a very Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a Reply

