Online Sale of Clothes, shoes, purses and jewelry!!!!!


Most of you know our predicament….my hubby lost his job in June 2009, and we had just found out we were expecting 2 weeks prior. Since June 2009 he has applied for over 350 positions….to no avail. He is now in the Career Switcher program to become a teacher, he is very excited about this opportunity. Unfortunately the gov’t is not renewing unemployment benefits and ours run out on July 3rd. Since he is in school he is not able to work a full time job to bring in any sort of financial assistance. I work from home doing childcare, but this alone will not get our bills paid. I have gone through my closet and jewelry box and found a lot of nice things that  I am willing to part with to help make ends meet. Please visit this site and let me know if you see something you like!! I will ship any items as well if you are not in the Hampton Roads, VA area.  Please just comment under the picture of the item(s) you would like and when you are done “Shopping” send me a message on Facebook. I will then send you a PayPal invoice for the items you purchased (and will include shipping if necessary). Thank you in advance for taking the time to read this….

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/event.php?eid=109615585755026&index=1

Leave a Reply

