Adorable Hairbows


I wanted to let some people in the Hampton Roads area know about a lady I found who does ADORABLE hairbows!!! She has a bunch of pics on her site and you could probably even get some custom made if you had specific needs. Be sure to check them out and support our local mommies!!!!!!!!!

http://www.emmbows.blogspot.com

Here is some info from the bowmaker herself:

“Any one who  orders use the code MISSY and they get free shipping or if  they are local $2 off a bow :o)~  Second, I can totally  do customs and I will be adding more pictures today (I got new bottle caps  in yesterday and I can order sports teams however right now  I only have the Mets and The Reds.  I also have  navy ones.”

Happy shopping!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mercedesmommy
    Jun 12, 2010 @ 23:54:32

    hi I am very interested in buying some of your adorable bows! If you could just email me at mercedesmommy86@yahoo.com or maybe I can figure this out!!! Thank you so much and your bows are beautiful!

    Reply

    • stepgirl
      Jun 13, 2010 @ 10:07:19

      Hi Mercedesmommy!!! Unfortunately I can not take credit for those beautiful bows, they are made by a local mommy in my area. To contact her, please click on her blog and go to her profile and email her from there. Thanks for supporting her talent!!! If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me via this blog!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

